I can’t speak about only a free time (almost all my blog post start in the same way). Because I have a lots of ways to feel that im enjoying a sparte time. Now, because I’m to tired to think about sometiçhing better, I’m going to make a kind of list, with a “definition”.
The real spare time: that’s when I am on holidays, and I don’t have anything (and when I say anything I’m really meaning it). In that case, I used to sleep like 25 hours every day, or just to be in my bed thinking about everything, and it’s boring, because It’s an excess of free time,and I get tired because I don’t do nothing at all. That one is the “ February free time”, when I’ve just arrived to Santiago, and the city is empty.
“I’m just finished the school/university “ kind of free time: During the year, I think all the time about what I’m going to do when I go out from vacations. In that time, I supouse to read a lot of books (just because I want to!) watch movies, go to the cinema, meet with some friends, go out on the city, or just sleep. But is the best moment ever, when I feel that I have time, and how to enjoy it.
The “guilty” spare time: that happened to me every week, when I want to watch series (especially glee, gossip girl and how I met your mother). In that occasions, I have the computer on my bed, and the things that I have to read hidden under my bed.
Hey (: nice post. you really used good you free time jajajaja well. have a nice day (:
ReplyDelete